About

The University of Cincinnati's College of Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning is ranked among the very best in both a world and national class, year-after-year.

News

The DAAP Business Affairs Office provides an array of services: Budgetary and Personnel Oversight/Support, Information Technology, Classroom AV Support, Building Facilities, Event Support for the College of DAAP.

 

DAAP Business Affairs

Business Officer

Patricia Vonderahe

campbepc@ucmail.uc.edu

(513)556-1203

 

 

Associate Director Bus Affairs

Shannon Doyle

shannon.doyle@uc.edu

(513)556-2671

 

 

Financial Administrator 2
Shelbie Collopy

shelbie.collopy@uc.edu

(513)556-1922

 

 

Financial Administrator 2
Jeremy Jaskiewicz

jeremy.jaskiewicz@uc.edu

(513)556-3475

 

 

Senior HR Coordinator
Alysha Wright

alysha.wright@uc.edu

(513)556-9588

 

DAAP Technology and Facilities

 

Information Tech Manager

Aaron Rucker

aaron.rucker@uc.edu

(513)582-9781

 

 

Building Services Lead

Dan Dugan

daniel.dugan@uc.edu

(513)556-2938

 

 

Computer User Support Specialist

Ed Petra

james.petra@uc.edu

(513)556-4740

 

 

Computer User Support Specialist

John Gillespie

john.gillespie@uc.edu

(513)556-4429