School of Art

News & Events

Two dozen UC medical students are now part of the Rural Health Student Interest Group in the UC College of Medicine. The group started last August and meets about five times a year with activities designed to focus on health issues facing rural areas, offer health-related volunteer opportunities in rural areas and provide medical students shadowing opportunities with health professionals.

Medical Student Interest Group Focuses on Health Care in Rural Areas

by System | Nov 05, 2018
Link to Undergrad advising under main advising area

Format this section

Art History
Advisor
Lauren Tate
Email:
lauren.tate@uc.edu
Phone: 513
-
556
-
2188
Fine Art Advisor
Matt Lynch
Email:
matthew.lynch@uc.edu
Phone: 513
-
556
-
2075
Graduate
Art
Education
Vittoria Daiello
Email: vittoria.daiello@uc.edu
Phone: 513- 556- 2634
Fine Arts
Jenny Ustick
Email: jennifer.ustick@uc.edu
Phone: 513- 556- 2426
Certificates
Critical Visions
Jordan Tate
Email:
jordan.tate@uc.edu
Phone: 513
-
556
-
2178
Game Art
Ben Britton
Email:
ben.britton@uc.edu
Phone: 513
-
556
-
2962
Museum Studies
Kate Bonansinga
Email:
kate.bonansinga@uc.edu
Phone: 513
-
556
-
5132
Pre
-
Art and Design Education Licensure
Kristopher Holland
Email:
kristopher.holland@uc.edu
Phone: 513
-
556
-
2120
Pre
-
Art Therapy
Meera Rastogi
Email:
meera.rastogi@uc.edu
Phone: 513
-
732
-
5331
Public Art and Placemaking
Kate Bonansinga
Email:
kate.bonansinga@uc.edu
Phone: 513
-
556
-
5132