School of Planning

Program Degrees

link to the undergrad advising area, format the bad. 

Graduate
Master of
Community Planning
David Edelman |
David.edelman@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
2378
Master of
Landscape Architecture
Virginia Russell |
Virginia.russell@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
1135
PhD in
Regional Development Planning
Rainer vom Hofe |
rainer.vomhofe@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
3835
Certificates
Geographic Information Systems
Xinhao Wang |
Xinhao.wang@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
0497
Green Roofs
Virginia Russell |
Virginia.russell@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
1135
Historic
Preservation
Conrad Kickert
Conrad.kickert@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
0984
Horticulture
Virginia Russell |
Virginia.russell@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
1135
Planning
Chris Auffrey |
Chris.auffrey@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
0579
Public Art and Placemaking
Danilo Palazzo |
danilo.palazzo@uc.edu
|
513
-
556
-
5132
Sustainable Landscape Design
Virginia Russell |
Virginia.russell@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
1135
Urban Agriculture
Virginia Russell |
Virginia.russell@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
1135
Urban Landscapes
Virginia Russell |
Virginia.russell@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
1135
Urban Design
Vikas Mehta |
vikas.mehta@uc.edu
| 513
-
556
-
4292